RB7 construction data are now available

After finishing my Red Bull RB7, I offer the opportunity for sharing a big part of my construction data. They consist out of photos, documents and drawings. Except the photos I took at Monza, all pictures and documents are free availabe somewhere at the web. The drawings are made by myself. The folder has a size of about 270Mb. If someone is interested in, please email me, and I’ll send you the links. I do not want to share this links here for preventing possible copyright problems. I’ll keep the data at least two weeks from now on before I delete them.

Kind regards,
Paul

About paulsf1

My name is Paul Bischof. I’m a student in mechanical engineering at the Technical University of Graz in Austria, expected finishing in February 2016. Since I was eight years old, I am building model planes out of paperboard. Since 2004 I scratch (that means building without an assembling set) Formula 1 and sportscars in 1:10th scale. The average time I need for such a car is around 400 to 700 hours within 4 to 8 months. One car has around 3500 up to 5000 single components. On this blog, you can take a look on my work and later, after my studies, hopefully you can see me in Formula 1.

27 responses to “RB7 construction data are now available”

  1. chris says :

    amazing work….can’t wait to see the R18…
    would love to see you do an old F1 car..like the Ferrari F2002 or similar..

    Regards

    Like

  2. Michalis K. ( bar555) says :

    May i have the link for downloading on my mail
    minardi555@yahoo.gr
    Your insight work looks very interested

    Like

  3. Michalis K. ( bar555) says :

    forgot to mention before but I have also a huge collection of RB7 technical images categorized properly in case you are interested in

    Like

  4. Bogatyr says :

    Hi it´s a great work can I have a link of yuor folder?
    my mail is s4.pack@gmail.com

    thanks

    Like

  5. Bogatyr says :

    can´t wait to see your Audi as you can see on my email i own audi S4 and i loooove to drive it!!! i am big fan of audi´s specially Le Mans series and DTM.

    Bogatyr

    Like

  6. Jason Hoffman says :

    Would love to have the link is you haven’t deleted it yet.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  7. Ronei says :

    Hello Paulsf1!
    First of all, I would like to congratulate you for the RB7. Please could you send me the folder that you prepared? roneipaol@hotmail.com
    Once again congratulations!

    Cheers,

    Ronei

    Like

  8. austingrandprix says :

    Hi Paul,

    I’m also interested in the data, please send it over! kevin(at)theaustingrandprix[dot]com

    Like

  9. Henry Saviel. says :

    Hello Paul, I’m from Brazil, Civil Engineering student, and I have a project structure a”science fair” looking models suggested by our mentors, I found your wonderful RB7model, would be honored if you could you provide me this model so I build it in mycollege, giving full and deserved credit to you.
    Grateful for the attention, and hopefully help me in this construction, sharing his knowledge to finish my project.
    Sincerely, Henry Saviel.

    Like

  10. Marcelo Ricardo Balardin says :

    Hi Paul,

    I’m from Brazil. I love paper model .
    I’m also interested in the data, please send it over!

    Best regards
    Marcelo Balardin

    Like

  11. kosio says :

    i sent you an e-mail some time ago but you didn’t answer, i’d also love the folder
    konstantin.varbenov@gmail.com

    Like

  12. kosio says :

    Thanks Paul, i received the folder, this is the link with photos of my last model, the F2012: https://plus.google.com/u/0/110702505449157069263/posts/2ybJdxWMmCr

    Like

  13. redbull girl says :

    kan ik die ook krijgen a.u.b

    Like

  14. redbull girl says :

    can i get this map to

    Like

  15. Eniraldo Macedo says :

    Hi Paul, This is simply AMAZING! Congratulations !!!!!
    I would really appreciate if you could send me the data please.

    Many Thanks in Advance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

