RB7 launch on Saturday, 11.02.2012 20:00 GMT

Last detail work and paint jobs are in progress. The car will be launched on Saturaday, 11.02.2012 20:00 GMT online. Don’t miss it!

Also check out my Facebook page. There you’ll get updates, insights and more: PaulsF1 on Facebook

About paulsf1

My name is Paul Bischof. I’m a student in mechanical engineering at the Technical University of Graz in Austria, expected finishing in February 2016. Since I was eight years old, I am building model planes out of paperboard. Since 2004 I scratch (that means building without an assembling set) Formula 1 and sportscars in 1:10th scale. The average time I need for such a car is around 400 to 700 hours within 4 to 8 months. One car has around 3500 up to 5000 single components. On this blog, you can take a look on my work and later, after my studies, hopefully you can see me in Formula 1.

Leave a Reply

